Contact by Phone

(646)-763-8710

Contact by Email

Bob Glaser
Publisher of TFE
bob@ttpm.com
Jim Silver
Editor-in-Chief
jim@ttpm.com
Jennifer Lynch
Editorial/Creative Manager
jennifer@ttpm.com
Brendan Sanabria
Lead Web Developer
brendan@ttpm.com
Adam Losi
Director, Video Production
adam@ttpm.com
Rob Knatz
Promotions Coordinator
rob@ttpm.com
Andy Krinner
EVP/GM Pets
andy@ttpm.com
Chris Byrne
Content Director
chris@ttpm.com
Donna Moore
National Advertising Director
donna@ttpm.com
Anna Shvets
Web Developer
anna@ttpm.com
Jaimee Kalishman
Video Editor
jaimee@ttpm.com
Mary Grogan
Controller
mary@ttpm.com
Laurie Leahey
Senior Editor
laurie@ttpm.com
Kim Anthony Jones
Advertising Manager
kimanthony@ttpm.com
Courtney Ng
Social Media Manager
courtney@ttpm.com
Jack Placidi
Video Editor
jack@ttpm.com