Browse by:

  •  4Kidz Worldwide, Ltd.

    Mirror Tower, Suite 707
    61 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Ken Lewis

    Phone: (852) 9579-0608

    Email: info@4kidzinc.com

  •  Animal Adventure

    Houston Centre, Suite 1112
    63 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Michael Kohn

    Phone: 952-905-8334

    Email: mkohn@animaladventure.com

  •  Basic Fun!

    Chinachem Golden Plaza, 5/F, Room 509
    77 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Rick Mershon

    Phone: (852) 3913-0818

    Email: rick.mershon@basicfun.com

    Secondary Phone: (561) 997-8901

  •  Bonkers Toys

    Chinachem Golden Plaza, Suite UG305
    77 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Deborah Stallings Stumm

    Phone: (852) 2731-7910

    Email: deborah@bonkerstoys.com

    Secondary Phone: (858) 248-1918

  •  Canal Toys

    Empire Centre, 8/F, Room 804
    68 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Terri Joyce

    Phone: (852) 2156-3882

    Email: tjoyce@canaltoys.com

    Secondary Phone: (414) 915-1925

  •  Cardinal Industries, a division of Spin Master

    Chinachem Golden Plaza, Suite 902
    77 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Joel Berger

    Phone: (516) 647-0099

    Email: joelb@cardinalgames.com

  •  Chic Dolls, Ltd.

    South Seas Centre, Suite 1002
    75 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Claudia Chau

    Phone: (852) 3590-8313

    Email: murraybass@chicdolls.cc

    Secondary Phone: (201) 784-7727

  •  Clicformers/Magformers

    Royal Garden Hotel, Suite 832
    69 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Kevin Roofthooft

    Phone: (324) 7482-0284

    Email: kevin.roofthooft@clictoys.com

    Secondary Phone: (047) 482-0284

  •  Commonwealth Toy & Novelty Co.

    New World Millennium Hotel, Room 928
    72 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Alec Kessler

    Phone: (917) 364-5887

    Email: Akessler@cwt-ny.com

  •  Cra-Z-Art

    Wing On Plaza, 8/F, Suite 811-814
    62 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Alan Tam

    Phone: (852) 2365-9838

    Email: vamato@cra-z-art.com

    Secondary Phone: (973) 864-7725

  •  Diggin Active, Inc.

    Kowloon Shangri-La Hotel, Suite 1215
    64 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: McGill Associates/Diggin

    Phone: (852) 2721-2111

    Email: info@digginactive.com

    Secondary Phone: (510) 601-0591

  •  Epoch Everlasting Play

    New Mandarin Plaza, Tower A, 5/F, Unit 510
    14 Science Museum Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Robert Bernhard/ Joe Lin

    Phone: (852) 9503-8800

    Email: Robert.bernhard@epocheverlastingplay.com

    Secondary Phone: (215) 431-6629

  •  Fantasma Toys

    Hotel Icon,
    17 Science Museum Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Roger Dreyer

    Phone: (917) 860-5678

    Email: roger@fantasmamagic.com

    Additional Information: Ask for at Front Desk

  •  Fashion Angels

    Royal Garden Hotel, Sky Tower, Suite 1907
    69 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Sarah Malchow

    Phone: (414) 308-1475

    Email: sarahm@fashionangels.com

  •  Fotorama USA, LLC

    Peninsula Centre, 10/F, Room 7
    67 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Ryan Logan

    Phone: (818) 519-0816

    Email: rlogan@fotoramausa.com

  •  Frenzy Toys, Ltd.

    Regal Kowloon Hotel, Room 1202
    71 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Kezia Yue

    Phone: (852) 2721-6330

    Email: frenzytoys@cs.com

    Secondary Phone: (516) 679-3645

  •  Goldberger International, Ltd.

    Houston Centre, Suite 1208
    63 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Bob Schleicher

    Phone: (852) 6102-0867

    Email: bschleicher@goldbergertoy.com

    Secondary Phone: (609) 221-9672

  •  Grow'n Up, Ltd.

    New Mandarin Plaza, Room 808B
    14 Science Museum Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Wendy Halitzer

    Phone: (852) 2345-3588

    Email: info@grow-n-up.com

    Secondary Phone: (720) 313-2290

  •  Horizon Group USA

    Mirror Tower, 13/F, Unit 1303A
    61 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Holly Hammond

    Phone: (267) 994-2447

    Email: HHammond@hgusa.com

  •  Insect Lore

    Houston Centre, 10/F, Suites 1003-1004
    63 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Marcus McManamna

    Phone: (852) 2735-8844

    Email: marc@insectlore.com

    Secondary Phone: (941) 320-9764

  •  Intex Entertainment, Inc.

    Harbour Centre, Tower II, Suite 802
    8 Hok Cheung Street
    Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Ken Tinner

    Phone: (330) 283-7673

    Email: ken.tinner@intexhk.com

  •  Irwin Toy

    New Mandarin Plaza, Tower B, 10/F, 1010
    14 Science Museum Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Bryan Gray / Pete Irwin / Brenda Elliott / George Irwin

    Phone: +85 3584 8100

    Email: pete.irwin@irwintoy.com, brenda.elliot@irwintoy.com, george.irwin@irwintoy.com

    Secondary phone: (416) 605-8099

  •  Ja-Ru, Inc.

    InterContinental Plaza, 11/F
    94 Granville Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Marc Selevan

    Phone: (852) 3602-7000

    Email: marcs@jaru.com

    Secondary Phone: (904) 733-9311

  •  Jakks Pacific

    Wharf T&T Centre, 16/F
    7 Canton Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Windy Ng

    Phone: (852) 2269-7939

    Email: windyn@jakks.com.hk

    Secondary Phone: (424) 268-9553

  •  Jazwares

    New Mandarin Plaza, Suite 819
    14 Science Museum Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Ashley Ferguson

    Phone: (305) 985-8306

    Email: aferguson@jazwares.com

  •  Kess Co

    Peninsula Centre, 3/F, Unit 387-388
    67 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Rowena

    Phone: (852) 977-17625

    Email: rowenaa@kess.co

    Secondary Phone: (310) 575-4111

  •  New Adventures, LLC

    Energy Plaza, Suite 804
    92 Granville Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Beth Reiling

    Phone: (852) 9329-7158

    Email: bethreiling@newadventuresllc.com

    Secondary Phone: (201) 665-0549

  •  NKOK, Inc.

    New Mandarin Plaza, Tower B, Suites 604-5
    14 Science Museum Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Kohsche Koh/Robert Shinohara

    Phone: (852) 2311-6128

    Email: sales@nkok.com

    Secondary Phone: (626) 330-1988

  •  ORB

    New Mandarin Plaza, 11/F, Suite 1110
    14 Science Museum Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Vanice Tse

    Phone: (852) 2376-6788

    Email: vanicetse@orbtoys.com

  •  Playview Brands, Inc.

    New World Millennium Hotel, 5/F
    72 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Andrew Sparkes

    Phone: (514) 463-2317

    Email: andrew@playviewbrands.com

  •  Relevant Play

    Royal Garden Hotel, Room 540
    69 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Hugo Feighery

    Phone: +353 (0) 1 5111291

    Email: hugo@relevantplay.com

    Secondary Phone: (303) 410-7172

  •  Rollplay

    New East Ocean Centre, Suite 1D-E02
    9 Science Museum Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Andy Nan

    Phone: +86 (521) 5787-8502

    Email: meng.nan@goodbabyint.com

    Secondary Phone: (630) 881-4488

  •  Sakar

    Chinachem Golden Plaza, Suites 504-505
    77 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Liza Abrams

    Phone: (732) 589-9815

    Email: labrams@sakar.com

    Secondary Phone: (917) 453-9118

  •  Smart Zone (HK) Limited

    Regal Kowloon Hotel, Room 1249
    71 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Leo Hoffman

    Phone: (852) 3741-2867

    Email: LeoHoff@aol.com

    Secondary Phone: (516) 652-1552

  •  SRM Idea Lab

    Tsim Sha Tsui Centre, Room 1112, 11/F
    66 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Carlos Bennett

    Phone: (484) 941-4649

    Email: planning@srmidealab.com

    Secondary Phone: (610) 825-1039

  •  Stadlbauer (HK) Ltd.

    Concordia Plaza, North Tower, Suite 1917
    1 Science Museum Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: David Creed

    Phone: (852) 2722-0620

    Email: creed.david@carrera-toys.com

    Secondary Phone: (949) 677-3039

  •  Super Impulse

    Peninsula Centre, Suite 512-513
    67 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Manoj Mohanani

    Phone: (852) 2367-2688

    Email: info@superimpulse.com

    Secondary Phone: (852) 9460-4533

  •  Tactic

    Royal Garden Hotel, Room 1102
    69 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Ken Tinner

    Phone: (330) 283-7673

    Email: ken.tinner@tactic.net

  •  TCG Toys

    New East Ocean Centre, Suite 412
    9 Science Museum Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Kelly Elwood

    Phone: (416) 371-8068

    Email: kelwood@tcgtoys.com

  •  The Learning Journey International

    Peninsula Centre, Suite 803
    67 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Bob Cooper

    Phone: (852) 9326-7502

    Email: jbfrere@tlji.com

    Secondary Phone: (602) 787-1115

  •  Thinkway Toys

    Chinachem Golden Plaza, Suite 1219
    77 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: John Barton

    Phone: (852) 2723-9111

    Email: johnb@thinkwaytoys.com

    Secondary Phone: (905) 470-8883

  •  Ty

    The Peninsula Hotel, Suite 2652
    Salisbury Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Tania Lundeen

    Phone: (852) 2920-2888

    Email: tlundeen@tymail.com

    Secondary Phone: (630) 258-7936

  •  Uneeda Doll

    Concordia Plaza, South/Greenfield Tower, Suites 505-506
    1 Science Museum Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Larry Hogge

    Phone: (852) 6278-1749

    Email: larry@uneedadoll.com

    Secondary Phone: (800) 391-9534

  •  Wicked Cool (HK) Limited

    Chinachem Golden Plaza, 10/F, Suites 1023 and 1025
    77 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Kitty Lam, Paula Ireland

    Phone: (852) 2568-2315 ext. 3301 or ext. 3308

    Email: paula@wickedcooltoys.com

    Secondary Phone: (267) 949-6877

  •  WowWee Group Limited

    Energy Plaza, Suites 301 A-C
    92 Granville Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Samuel Tse

    Phone: (852) 2739-5288

    Email: samueltse@wowwee.com.hk

    Secondary Phone: (514) 344-1250

  •  YULU

    Mirror Tower, 7/F, Unit 705
    61 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Amy Friedland

    Phone: (973) 470-0400 ext. 25

    Email: afriedland@freemanpr.com

  •  Zing

    Mirror Tower, 4/F, Room 402
    61 Mody Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Amy Friedland

    Phone: (973) 470-0400

    Email: afriedland@freemanpr.com

  •  Zuru, Inc.

    Energy Plaza, Unit 1201-04 & 06-07
    92 Granville Road
    Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Contact Name: Katherine Tam

    Phone: (852) 3746-9003

    Email: katherine@zuru.com